Phone Directory

Administration

Tel: 407-348-2383

Mariano A. Ortiz
CEO
Email: mortiz@truehelpservices.com

Mildred Rivera
Alternate DON
Email: mildred@truehelpservices.com

Milmar Ortiz (Milly)
Administrator
Extension: 101
Email: milly@truehelpservices.com

Naomie García
Executive Director
Extension: 102
Email: naomie@truehelpservices.com

iBudget

Karyan Cotto
Billing Specialist
Extension: 106
Email: kcotto@truehelpservices.com

Jelianne Hernández
Iconnect Specialist
Email: jelianne@truehelpservices.com

Shirley Ann Ayala
Billing Specialist/Accounting Assistant
Mobile Number: 407-580-8828
Email: shirley@truehelpservices.com

Aracelis Rivera
Office Assistant
Email: aracelis@truehelpservices.com

Home Care

Diomarie Aponte
Director of Nursing
Extension: 103
Email: daponte@truehelpservices.com

Jelisse Hernández
Authorizations Specialist
Mobile Number: 407-580-6476
Email: jelisse@truehelpservices.com

Karyan Cotto
Payroll/Staffing Specialist
Extension: 106
Email: kcotto@truehelpservices.com

Human Resources

Lissette Hernández
Human Resources
Extension: 105
Email: 
lhernandez@truehelpservices.com

Quality Asurance

Edna Robles
Quality Assurance
Mobile Number: 407-715-0731
Email: 
qa@truehelpservices.com